This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

OK

Contacts

Norilia AS

Morten Sollerud

CEO
morten.sollerud@norilia.no

Anne-Lise Gundersen

Senior Consultant
anne-lise.gundersen@norilia.no

Ingredients

Øystein Danielsen

Director Ingredients
oystein.danielsen@norilia.no

Pet food

Øystein Danielsen

Director Ingredients
oystein.danielsen@norilia.no

Sigurdur Johannesson

Director Food / Pet food
sigurdur.johannesson@norilia.no

Are Aune

Assistant Director Food / Pet food
are.aune@norilia.no

Edible meat products

Sigurdur Johannesson

Director Food / Pet food
sigurdur.johannesson@norilia.no

Are Aune

Assistant Director Food / Pet food
are.aune@norilia.no

Marion Kvinlog

Sales Coordinator
Marion.Kvinlog@norilia.no

Liv Karin Grinaker

Sales Coordinator
liv.grinaker@norilia.no

Natural casings

Wenche Nordli

Director Natural casings
wenche.nordli@norilia.no

Import and export Natural casings

-
norilia.tarmavdeling@norilia.no

Gerd Marian Snoen

Sales Coordinator
Gerd.Marian.Snoen@norilia.no

Hides and skins

Lars Christen Dørum

Director Hides/ Skins
lars-chr.dorum@norilia.no

Katarina Blom

Sales Coordinator
katarina.blom@norilia.no

Helmi Schaug-Pettersen Solhaug

Sales Coordinator
helmi.solhaug@norilia.no

Tufan Yurt

Plant Manager Skjeberg
tufan.yurt@norilia.no

Tom Lynngård

Quality Manager Skjeberg
tom-harald.lynngard@norilia.no

Wool

Marion Tviland

Director Wool
marion.tviland@norilia.no

Sofia Bilal

Sales Coordinator
sofia.bilal@norilia.no

Stein Terje Moen

Senior Advisor Wool
stein-terje.moen@norilia.no

Terje Bakken

Manager Gol grading station
terje.bakken@norilia.no

Innovation

Heidi Alvestrand

Director Business Development
heidi.alvestrand@norilia.no

Marije Oostindjer, PhD

Senior Advisor Technical Business Development
marije.oostindjer@norilia.no

Marianne Skov Markussen, PhD

Senior Advisor Nutrition
marianne.skov.markussen@norilia.no